SEPTEMBER 2009 BROADCAST SCHEDULE
September 1, Tuesday Telemachus II
September 2, Wednesday Passages: Fletcher's Rebellion I
September 3, Thursday Passages: Fletcher's Rebellion II
September 4, Friday The Buck Starts Here
September 5, Saturday Introduction to Passages:
Passages: Fletcher's Rebellion I
September 7, Monday Blackgaard's Revenge I
September 8, Tuesday Blackgaard's Revenge II
September 9, Wednesday Something Cliqued Between Us
September 10, Thursday The Eternal Birthday/Imaginary Friend
September 11, Friday The Y.A.K. Problem
September 12, Saturday Introduction to Passages:
Passages: Fletcher's Rebellion II
September 14, Monday Blind Girl's Bluff
September 15, Tuesday Where There's Smoke/The Virtual Kid
September 16, Wednesday You Win Some, You Lose Some
September 17, Thursday The Treasure Room/Chain Reaction
September 18, Friday Sunset Bowlawater/The Long Way Home
September 19, Saturday Passages:
Passages: Darien's Rise I
September 21, Monday The Lyin' Tale/Two Roads
September 22, Tuesday What Do You Think?/Idol Minds
September 23, Wednesday I Slap Floor
September 24, Thursday Changing Rodney
September 25, Friday The Bad Guy/Bethany's Flood
September 26, Saturday Passages:
Passages: Darien's Rise II
September 28, Tuesday No Boundaries
September 29, Wednesday A Matter of Manners/The Seven Deadly Dwarves
September 30, Thursday
Potlucks and Poetry


Back to Schedule

Site Map | Legal Stuff | Privacy Policy | Link to Us | Contact

         
2000-2016 The Odyssey Scoop. Adventures in Odyssey is a registered trademark of Focus on the Family.