OCTOBER 2011 BROADCAST SCHEDULE
October 1, Saturday NEW SHOW:
Wooton Knows Best
October 3, Monday The Time Has Come
October 4, Tuesday Checkmate
October 5, Wednesday Another Chance
October 6, Thursday The Last Resort
October 7, Friday The Final Conflict
October 8, Saturday NEW SHOW:
A Penny Saved
October 10, Monday Love Is In the Air I
October 11, Tuesday Love Is In the Air II
October 12, Wednesday W-O-R-R-Y
October 13, Thursday Easy Money
October 14, Friday Do, for a Change
October 15, Saturday NEW SHOW:
The Amazing Loser
October 17, Monday Pokenberry Falls, R.F.D. I
October 18, Tuesday Pokenberry Falls, R.F.D. II
October 19, Wednesday Welcome Home, Mr. Blackgaard
October 20, Thursday The Pretty Good Samaritan
October 21, Friday Letting Go
October 22, Saturday NEW SHOW:
Anger Mismanagement
October 24, Monday B-TV: Compassion
October 25, Tuesday St. Paul: Voyage to Rome
October 26, Wednesday St. Paul: An Appointment with Caesar
October 27, Thursday With a Little Help from My Friends
October 28, Friday Blessings in Disguise
October 29, Saturday NEW SHOW:
Forgiving, More or Less
October 31, Monday The Time of Our Lives


Back to Schedule

Site Map | Legal Stuff | Privacy Policy | Link to Us | Contact

         
2000-2016 The Odyssey Scoop. Adventures in Odyssey is a registered trademark of Focus on the Family.