JANUARY 2009 BROADCAST SCHEDULE
January 1, Thursday The Mysterious Stranger I
January 2, Friday The Mysterious Stranger II
January 3, Saturday Welcoming Mr. Bassett:
Welcoming Wooton
January 5, Monday My Fair Bernard
January 6, Tuesday Why Don't You Grow Up?
January 7, Wednesday Terror from the Skies
January 8, Thursday The Case of the Delinquent Disciples
January 9, Friday The Bad Hair Day
January 10, Saturday Welcoming Mr. Bassett:
For Trying Out Loud
January 12, Monday Pilgrim's Progress Revisited I
January 13, Tuesday Pilgrim's Progress Revisited II
January 14, Wednesday Truth, Trivia, and 'Trina
January 15, Thursday The Boy Who Cried "Destructo!"
January 16, Friday The Potential in Elliot
January 17, Saturday Welcoming Mr. Bassett:
For the Fun of It
January 19, Monday Aloha Oy! I
January 20. Tuesday Aloha Oy! II
January 21, Wednesday Aloha Oy! III
January 22, Thursday Naturally, I Assumed...
January 23, Friday Afraid, Not!
January 24, Saturday Welcoming Mr. Bassett:
Do Or Diet
January 26, Monday A Prayer for George Barclay
January 27, Tuesday When Bad Isn't So Good
January 28, Wednesday Making the Grade
January 29, Thursday War of the Words
January 30, Friday It Began with a Rabbit's Foot...
January 31, Saturday Welcoming Mr. Bassett:
Bassett Hounds


Back to Schedule

Site Map | Legal Stuff | Privacy Policy | Link to Us | Contact

         
2000-2016 The Odyssey Scoop. Adventures in Odyssey is a registered trademark of Focus on the Family.