Switch to full style
If it doesn't pertain to Adventures in Odyssey, you've stepped into the right place! Grab a chair, and talk about your favorite books, TV shows, join a debate, or just be random!
Post a reply

Re: Birthday Thread

Mon Nov 26, 2018 9:07 pm

H A P P Y aa B I R T H D A Y aaS A M ! \:D/

Re: Birthday Thread

Tue Nov 27, 2018 1:27 am

Happy Birthday, Sam!!! :D

Re: Birthday Thread

Mon Dec 17, 2018 12:55 am

Happy Birthday, Arkán!

Re: Birthday Thread

Sat Apr 27, 2019 11:08 am

MR. CLEVER!!!!!
HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! \:D/ \:D/ :mad:
It has been so nice to get to know you have the past year, ish. I am so thankful to have you on the WtO team and as a friend!! :D :clap:

Re: Birthday Thread

Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:33 pm

Happy birthday, dude!!!

Re: Birthday Thread

Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:57 pm

CraftyViolinist wrote:MR. CLEVER!!!!!
HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! \:D/ \:D/ :mad:
It has been so nice to get to know you have the past year, ish. I am so thankful to have you on the WtO team and as a friend!! :D :clap:

Woah, it's my birthday. Happy (late) Birthday, me!

Re: Birthday Thread

Mon Apr 29, 2019 11:53 pm

CraftyViolinist wrote:MR. CLEVER!!!!!
HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! \:D/ \:D/ :mad:
It has been so nice to get to know you have the past year, ish. I am so thankful to have you on the WtO team and as a friend!! :D :clap:


Haha thanks! U too! :jason

Tsukuyomi wrote:Happy birthday, dude!!!


Thanks Tsu!!

MonkeyDude wrote:Woah, it's my birthday. Happy (late) Birthday, me!


Happy (Late-er) birthday dude!

Re: Birthday Thread

Sat May 04, 2019 11:38 pm

Happy Birthday, Jo March!

Re: Birthday Thread

Mon May 06, 2019 2:23 pm

Happy belated birthday, Jo!

Re: Birthday Thread

Wed May 08, 2019 9:40 pm

Happy belated, Jo!

Re: Birthday Thread

Thu May 09, 2019 12:21 pm

Happy birthday Ender!
Post a reply