It is currently Tue Apr 23, 2019 2:28 pm


All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Odyssey Geek
PostPosted: Fri Jan 13, 2017 5:27 pm 
Strawberry
User avatar

Joined: Sat May 12, 2012 8:25 pm
Posts: 76
Location: OK
Gender: Male
Odyssey Geek, hosted by yours truly, is a brand new YouTube show, in the vein of Blimey Cow and Say Goodnight Kevin, but focuses on all things AIO.

Let me know what you think of it!



Top
Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Odyssey Geek
PostPosted: Fri Jan 13, 2017 7:04 pm 
Pistachio
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2016 10:16 pm
Posts: 1226
Location: SR388
Gender: Male
Can I help by cohosting?

_________________
Image
I'm Monty Whittaker's greatest fan. member of the K.R.E
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:


Top
Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Odyssey Geek
PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2017 3:46 pm 
Cookies & Creme
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2017 2:46 pm
Posts: 312
Location: A Galaxy Far Far Away
Gender: None specified
Nice list! One of my favorites is during 'In all Things Give thanks' When Jessica's 'Collection' escapes in the car!!

_________________
*Finger guns aggressively*


Top
Offline Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Theme created StylerBB.net