treatment for hair loss in men

Odyssey Adventure Club to Release Upcoming Album 58 Early

By | June 26, 2014

Album 58: The Ties That BindIf you’ve been anxious to hear what’s coming up from Adventures in Odyssey, you’ll soon have a chance to hear Album 58 (The Ties That Bind) before it airs on the radio and before the official release of the digital download and CD.

Odyssey Adventure Club members will be able to tune in to the 14-part series early. Starting July 2nd, episodes will be released for club members every few days and wraps up in mid-August. Take a look at the episode release schedule:

Wednesday, July 2 – Part 1
Saturday, July 5 – Part 2
Wednesday, July 9 – Part 3
Saturday, July 12 – Part 4
Wednesday, July 16 – Part 5
Saturday, July 19 – Part 6
Wednesday, July 23 – Part 7
Saturday, July 26 – Part 8
Wednesday, July 30 – Part 9
Saturday, Aug. 2 – Part 10
Wednesday, Aug. 6 – Part 11
Saturday, Aug. 9 – Part 12
Wednesday, Aug. 13 – Part 13
Saturday, Aug. 16 – Part 14

If you’re not a member of the Odyssey Adventure Club, episodes from The Ties That Bind will begin airing on September 6, 2014. Digital downloads will become available in September with the CD copy to follow in October.

You can get a sneak peek at the series via the Official Podcast. Focus on the Family has released the first episode of the album to whet your appetite.

Stay tuned as we bring you more news regarding Album 58. There’s no greater time to be an Adventures in Odyssey fan as the show is more accessible to more audiences than ever before!



Site Map | Legal Stuff | Privacy Policy | Link to Us | Contact

         
©2000-2019 The Odyssey Scoop. Adventures in Odyssey is a registered trademark of Focus on the Family.